• By Lena M.

    By Lena M.

    I made the choice to take a picture of a very sentimental street of Paris for me.

    The picture is located in the 18th arrondissement of Paris, in Montmartre.  Its name is Becquerel,  it's just behind one of the most famous monuments of Paris, the Sacré-Cœur.

    This street is really important for me because when I was young I used to live there. And I really love the district.

    Becquerel street is a little bit weird and different because, there are only stairs and all of the accommodations are on its sides, on the right and on the left.

    According to me, it’s one of the prettiest and the charmest streets of Paris.

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :